



SUBJECT: BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020 - 2022

DATE: MARCH 31, 2020

In compliance with the legal provisions in force, with special attention to the provisions of article 5.2.4.1.5 of Decree 2555 of 2010, we inform that, during the ordinary meeting of the General Assembly of Shareholders held today, under a non-presence based modality, the Board of Directors for the period 2020 – 2022 was elected, which comprises the following members:

1. Jairo González Gómez

2. Beatriz Eugenia Morales Vélez

3. Álvaro Fernando Robayo Mosquera

4. Luis Alfredo Turizo Ortiz

5 Manfred H Gartz Moisés

6. José Jairo Correa Gómez

7. Alejandro Correa Restrepo

Independent Member Independent Member Independent Member Independent Member Independent Member

For further information regarding the professional career of the elected members, you may consult the following link:

https://www.elcondor.com/sites/default/files/20200226 Miembros%20de%20Junta FINAL 0.pdf

Legal basis: Decree 2555 of 2010.