



SUBJECT: BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023 - 2025

DATE: MARCH 31st, 2023

In compliance with the legal provisions in force, we inform that, during the ordinary meeting of the General Assembly of Shareholders held today, under a non-presence-based modality, the Board of Directors for the period 2023 - 2025 was elected, which will be composed of the following members:

1. Ana María Delgado González

2. María Cristina Albarracín Roldán

3. Riccardo Nicoletti

4. Carlos Eduardo Pacheco Martínez

- 5 José Nicanor Bernal Vélez
- 6. Luz María Correa Vargas
- 7. Alejandro Correa Restrepo

Independent Member Independent Member Independent Member

For further information regarding the professional career of the elected members, you may consult the following link: https://bit.ly/40RPcqF

Legal basis: Decree 151 of 2021.