



SUBJECT: BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022 - 2024

**DATE:** MARCH 31<sup>st</sup>, 2022

In compliance with the legal provisions in force, we inform that, during the ordinary meeting of the General Assembly of Shareholders held today, under a non-presence-based modality, the Board of Directors for the period 2022 - 2024 was elected, which will be composed of the following members:

1. Claudia Andrea Campillo Velásquez

2. Beatriz Eugenia Morales Vélez

3. Álvaro Fernando Robayo Mosquera

4. Daniel Alberto Vargas Leal

- 5 José Nicanor Bernal Vélez
- 6. José Jairo Correa Gómez
- 7. Alejandro Correa Restrepo

Independent Member Independent Member Independent Member

For further information regarding the professional career of the elected members, you may consult the following link: <a href="https://bit.ly/3LtVg0H">https://bit.ly/3LtVg0H</a>

Legal basis: Decree 151 of 2021.