



SUBJECT: ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014 - 2016

DATE: MARCH 27, 2014

The Assembly of Shareholders elected the following Board of Directors 2014 – 2016:

Oscar Antonio Echeverri Restrepo
Independent

Juan Felipe Gaviria Gutiérrez
Independent

Jairo González Gómez
Independent

Luis Fernando Pérez Cardona
Independent

Alejandro Correa Restrepo

José Jairo Correa Gómez

Daniel Alberto Vargas Leal