



SUBJECT: ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018 - 2020

DATE: MARCH 27, 2018

In compliance with the provisions of Decree 2555 of July 15, 2010, articles 5.2.4.1.5 we hereby announce that the General Shareholders Meeting held on March 23, reelected the following Board of Director for the period 2018 – 2020:

Oscar Antonio Echeverri Restrepo	Independent
 Juan Felipe Gaviria Gutiérrez 	Independent
 Jairo González Gómez 	Independent
Luis Fernando Pérez Cardona	Independent
Claudia Patricia Echavarría	Independent

- Alejandro Correa Restrepo
- José Jairo Correa Gómez

For further information regarding member's career, please see the following link <u>https://elcondor.com/en/investors/board-directors</u>